Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 08:45Shropshire Hope Prayer Breakfast, Lord Hill Hotel,
10:00MUSIC RECITAL, pupils of Haydn Jones, Heritage Centre
13:30Wedding - Williams/Brady
17:00Evening prayer
19:30THE VERONICA DONKIN MEMORIAL ORGAN RECITAL, Gerry Howe
Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:30All Age Eucharist
A more informal style of worship sung by the Junior Choir and Choral Scholars
18:30Choral Eucharist BCP
Monday 3rd July 2017 14:30Prayer & Care - 21 Oerley Way
15:00Ladies Group Tea at Wilson's Bar, all welcome
Tuesday 4th July 2017 13:00Funeral - Edith Wiseman
19:00Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:15Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
10:00Under 5’s
13:30Selattyn Mothers’ Union Tour of Church with Sue Tansley
19:30Michelle's Induction as Vicar in Tring. Minibus leaves at 2
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:30 Holy Communion BCP
14:00Funeral - Patricia Eileen Fry
19:45Bellringers practice
Friday 7th July 2017 19:15CHOIR PRACTICE
Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00Area Franciscan Meeting in Parish Centre
17:00Evening prayer
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist usually held in the Lady Chapel
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Choral Evensong
a cathedral style choral evensong
Monday 10th July 2017 10:00Clergy and Readers Eucharist and meeting
Tuesday 11th July 2017 19:00Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:15Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
10:00Under 5’s and service at 10.30, St Catherine's
Thursday 13th July 2017 09:45 Franciscan Prayers in St. Catherine’s
10:30 Holy Communion BCP
19:45Bellringers practice
Friday 14th July 2017 14:30 "100 Essential Bible Passages" study group
19:15CHOIR PRACTICE
Saturday 15th July 2017 15:00STRAWBERRY TEA in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening prayer
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist usually held in the Lady Chapel
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00MESSY CHURCH BARBECUE
17:30Evensong
A congergationsl service without choir usually held in the Lady Chapel
Monday 17th July 2017 10:15 Coffee for congregation, clergy and candidates
11:00 Eucharist – Bishop Mark Each candidate to preach
19:30Churches Together meeting, Whittington Church
Tuesday 18th July 2017 19:00Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:15Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
09:30Morda School Rehearsal all morning
10:00Under 5’s
14:15Morda School Leavers Service
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:30 Holy Communion BCP Mary Magdalene
19:45Bellringers practice
Friday 21st July 2017 19:15CHOIR PRACTICE
Saturday 22nd July 2017 15:00Nex Family Concert and tea
17:00Evening prayer
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist usually held in the Lady Chapel
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Choral Evensong
A cathedral style choral evensong
Monday 24th July 2017 19:30PCC meets in the Parish Centre
Tuesday 25th July 2017 19:00Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
Wednesday 26th July 2017 09:15Office open. Come and discuss weddings, funerals, baptisms.
19:00 Wedding Practice - Atwell/James
19:30MISSION & MINISTRY at 21 Oerley Way
Thursday 27th July 2017 09:45Franciscan Prayers - St. Catherine’s
10:30 Holy Communion BCP James the Apostle
11:00Lions Youth Brass Concert in church
19:45Bellringers practice
Friday 28th July 2017 19:15CHOIR PRACTICE
Saturday 29th July 2017 08:00Community of St Oswald Prayer Breakfast
15:00 Wedding Roy Atwell/Susan James
17:00Evening prayer
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist usually held in the Lady Chapel
<< June 2017