Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Oswald Church Oswestry
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 10:30 Holy Communion in Church BCP
Friday 2nd July 2021 14:00Oswestry School assembly
19:15Choir Practice
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 5th July 2021 19:30Shaping4Mission meeting
Tuesday 6th July 2021 19:00 Living Faith (online)
Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:00UNDER 5's PLAYGROUP, Parish Centre
10:00PARISH OFFICE OPEN to discuss baptisms and weddings
19:30FOODBANK AGM Albert Rd Church and onlineAGM 2021 Where: St Alberts Road Evangelical Church in person and on Zoom When: July 7th 2021 At: 7:30pm Please reply to let us know if you are coming and whether you would like to attend in person. There will be a limit on numbers in the church. An update on all that has happened, with Chair, Finance and Project Manager’s reports. We promise to make it interesting! RSVP to book your place: info@oswestryandborders.foodbank.org.uk
Thursday 8th July 2021 10:30 Holy Communion in Church BCP
Friday 9th July 2021 19:15Choir Practice
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist
14:00 Baptism - Hattie Katie Schofield
Monday 12th July 2021 14:45 Mavis Evelyn Walker - Funeral at Emstrey
19:30 Building & Fabric Committee in Parish Centre
19:30Shaping4Mission meeting
Tuesday 13th July 2021 18:30 Wedding rehearsal - Davies + Robbins
19:00 Living Faith (online)
Wednesday 14th July 2021 10:00UNDER 5's PLAYGROUP, Parish Centre
10:00PARISH OFFICE OPEN to discuss baptisms and weddings
Thursday 15th July 2021 10:30 Veda Parry - interment of ashes at Oswestry Cemetery
10:30 Holy Communion in Church BCP
Friday 16th July 2021 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 17th July 2021 10:00Open morning, feedback on proposals for Sept.
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist
15:00MESSY CHURCH BARBECUE, VICARAGE GARDENThis will be the last one before the summer holidays.
Monday 19th July 2021 10:30Music meeting
Tuesday 20th July 2021 14:00 Wedding - Kerrie Louise Davies - Craig John Robbins
19:00 Living Faith Lady Chapel
Wednesday 21st July 2021 10:00PARISH OFFICE NOT OPEN TODAYto discuss baptisms and weddings
18:00 Wedding rehearsal, Jenkins - Barrett
19:30Shaping for Mission meeting
Thursday 22nd July 2021 10:30 Holy Communion in Church BCP
13:0013.00 Wedding, Jenkins -Barrett
Friday 23rd July 2021 17:00Wedding rehearsal, Psenaskaite/Davies
19:15CHOIR PRACTICE
Saturday 24th July 2021 13:00 Wedding, Psenaskaite/Davies
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th July 2021 14:30 Interment of Diana Janet McCulloch’s ashes, Os cemetery
Tuesday 27th July 2021 19:00 Living Faith (online)
Wednesday 28th July 2021 18:00Diocesan Synod (online)
Thursday 29th July 2021 10:30 Holy Communion in Church BCP
14:00Mothers' Union meeting, Parish Centreplease all bring a mask and the MU. "summer of hope creative prayer " leaflet if you have one. Pam Musson
Friday 30th July 2021 19:15CHOIR PRACTICE